Filtered water, really?

After sleeping my first day in Delhi away (apparently it was the foggiest and coldest, so I’m happy I stayed in bed all cozy), I awoke to a much less foggy and walked around the street vendors.  Passing the time getting free tea from them all as they tried to sell me stuff.  Wish I could get free tea in Toronto while window shopping.
Met the other people in my tour group, another pair of Swedes, if you can believe.
Also, I got some bad news.  Apparently the hotel filtered water, is not exactly filtered.
The breakfast and dinner seem to be sitting well, but now I’m on the look out for giardia to pop-up or out in the next 3-7 days.  😀
Leave a Reply

