Lots of cocks in India

Yup!  That's what I said.  And I mean of every variety.
I have seen, killed and crunched more cockroaches then I can count.
I have been woken up my more cock-a-doodling roosters then my ears can take.  And I have spent summers in villages of Slovakia and two weeks in Mexico.  So you would think I would be prepared.  But it is very unexpected in busy downtown cities.
Lastly, I came to India able to count the number of cocks I had seen on one hand…okay, maybe two.
Now I need as many hands as Shiva.  They are everywhere, from the poor lying around with no pants on, choosing instead to wrap their only loincloth around their shoulder rather than their waist, and western dressed men pulling it out all over the place for a pee.

One response to “Lots of cocks in India

Leave a Reply

