First of the Last

I at Pearson airport departures ready to board for the last time during my year off.  Sitting here with the Canadian Women’s Baseball team heading down to Venezuela for the Baseball World Cup.  Go girls!

Thinking, sadly that this is the first of many lasts.

Falling love with South America, while in Peru I decided to change my plans from going to Slovakia for my final months to heading back to South America.  I hope Venezuela, Ecuador and Northern Peru are good too.

 

Leave a Reply

