First ever Running Stage Race Follow Me!

I am off to Utah Saturday to run a hot desert stage race I am very unprepared for. I’ll be in Salt Lake City for the first day. If anyone has any must see places or things to do in SLC let me know, otherwise I will just be walking around town trying to relax.

If you feel like sending me words of encouragement you can do so by liking the following facebook page and posting things with my name in it. I might get a print out during my race.
https://www.facebook.com/GeminiAdventures?fref=ts

Also, they ask that we write an update at the end of each day (if I survive & make the cut-off) & you can see the racer updates here:
http://www.geminiadventures.com/new/?page_id=374

Leave a Reply

